SKU: 005088


Contains all the songs for all three volumes of Beginning Kids' Quest, plus one full vocal version and one instrumental version on the CD.

  • Believe in the Lord Jesus (Acts 16:31a)
  • Father, I Adore You
  • Glory Be to God on High
  • God Is Always Near Me
  • God Is So Good
  • God Keeps His Promises
  • He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  • I Am So Glad that Jesus Loves Me
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • My God Is So Big
  • Oh, Who Can Make a Flower?
  • Praise Him, Praise Him
  • Psalm 119:73–74
  • That's What Pleases You
  • The B-I-B-L-E
  • The Wages of Sin
  • This Is the Day
  • This Little Light of Mine
  • Two Little Eyes
  • We Will Praise
  • Your Word Is a Lamp
  • Miscellaneous Tunes:

    • B-I-N-G-O
    • Farmer in the Dell
    • Frere Jacques
    • Go in and Out the Window
    • London Bridge
    • Mulberry Bush
    • The Wheels on the Bus
   Add to Cart